New Music

Toosii and Future Link For “Favortie Song” Toxic Version

Toosii features Future on “Favorite Song” [Toxic Version] is out today off Toosii’s debut album NAUJOUR set for June 2 release.

As “Favorite Song” jumps into the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 and achieves Platinum certification, Toosii drops a striking new version of the track – “Favorite Song” (feat. Future) [Toxic Version]. In the powerful new first verse, chart-topping, GRAMMY®-winning superstar Future takes the stage. Looking into the crowd, he’s hit by memories that unleash a flood of feelings for a past love.

The new version of “Favorite Song” will be included on Toosii’s debut album, NAUJOUR, along with the original version of the song and “Favorite Song” (with Khalid) [Remix].

Toosii and Future Link For "Favortie Song" Toxic Version

Toosii will take the stage to perform “Favorite Song”  during the two-hour live season finale of Season 23 of NBC’s four-time Emmy Award-winning competition series “The Voice” on Tuesday, May 23 (9-11 p.m. ET/PT). CeeLo GreenDiplo & Lily RoseMaroon 5 will also perform that evening.

“Favorite Song,” which was named by Billboard as an early contender for “Song of the Summer 2023,” is Toosii’s first top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100, climbing to No. 8* this week. The track is a top 5 smash at rhythm radio, topped the Billboard Rap Streaming Songs & Billboard Hot Rap Songs charts and entered the top 5 of Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs tally. Combined global streams of “Favorite Song” have surpassed 260 million while the audio has been featured in over five million global TikTok creations, earning more than three billion combined views.

Born Nau’Jour Lazier Grainger in Syracuse, NY, Toosii tells jarringly honest tales of street life and lost love, detailing his journey from a lost kid surrounded by tragedy to a national sensation full of promise. Now based in Raleigh, NC, the 23-year-old was hailed by Complex  as “One of music’s brightest stars” and Teen Vogue said, “if you’re not in his orbit yet, you need to tap in.” Ebony noted, “[Toosii] shows a vulnerability in his music which he embraces wholeheartedly.” 

Toosii will kick off a U.S. headline tour in support of the album on July 26. See below for itinerary. Tickets are available at

Toosii NAUJOUR Track Listing

Set for June 2 release by South Coast Music Group/Capitol Records, NAUJOUR is available for pre-order / pre-save HERE

1 Rule Number 1
2 This Is Love
3 Another Love Song
5 Rich Ridin
6 Villains & Heroes
7 Favorite Song (with Khalid) [Remix]
8 Sinking
9 Interlude (feat. Wallo)
10 Only Me
11 Take Care
12 Go Go Go
13 Pull Up (feat 21 Savage)
14 Woo Lady
15 Love is…
16 Favorite Song
17 Will be King
18 God Loves Me
19 Favorite Song (feat Future) [Toxic Version]


Back to top button