New Music

Skippa Da Flippa Releases “Forever Havin” Mixtape

Multi-talented artist, Skippa Da Flippa, is back with his highly anticipated “Forever Havin” mixtape.

Rapper & Producer Skippa Da Flippa returns with a brand new sound, new music and his very own record label Havin Entertainment Music Group. It has been a long road for the talented artist. His public feud with Migo’s own Quavo and his contractual issues with Quality Control Music are well documented. But, that has not stopped Skippa Da Flippa, who is out to prove he is here to stay and cement his own legacy in the game.

After releasing a series of mixtape entitled ‘I’m Havin,’ the Atlanta native’s new beginning starts with his “Forever Havin” mixtape. Released on Thursday (March 24), the mixtape includes 13 new tracks with 1 feature record.

Skippa Da Flippa Releases "Forever Havin" Mixtape

“My goal with this mixtape is to re-engage with my fans and let the folks know that I am still here,” Skippa Da Flippa said. “I’m excited about the future because I am now in full control; the captain of my ship. I have an amazing team rocking with me and we will be Forever Havin.”

Also view: Yiigaa Releases New Single “Nirvana,” Announces “Soul Ties” EP

Forever Havin tracklist

  1. Everybody Knows – Carter Z
  2. TMMOM – iLuvMuny
  3. Bally – CakeBoyBall
  4. Sumelse – Froedoe Havin
  5. Get Money – ft/ 30 Roc
  6. Lean On Me – Froedoe Havin
  7. Bad – Iceberg Beatz
  8. Politics – Kacey Khalil
  9. VVs – iLuvMuny
  10. Drip Drop
  11. OMO – Iceberg Beatz
  12. Got It All – iLuvMuny
  13. Times Change – Helluvalife


Back to top button