New Music

OneShotAce Links With Moneybagg Yo On New Single “Blocks”

Oneshotace’s ‘big Threat’ Will Be Released On 4-28-23

OneShotAce returns with a new single “Blocks” featuring Moneybagg Yo now streaming on all platforms. Listen here!

Rising new artist from Boston, MA, OneShotAce, is one who offers tremendous versatility, as he incorporates pain music and drill music with a style uniquely his own.

After releasing, Big Pressure, at the end of 2022, which featured collaborations with Benny The Butcher, Harry Fraud, Rowdy Rebel, Sheff G, and Millyz, OneShotAce returns to announce his next project, Big Threat, which will be released on 4-28-23. 

OneShotAce Links With Moneybagg Yo On New Single “Blocks”

Big Threat’s first single finds Ace collaborating with Moneybagg Yo for “Blocks,” which is now available at all DSP’s.

“Working with Moneybagg Yo was major; that’s one of the biggest artists In the industry I’ve worked with to date” OneShotAce exclaimed.  “We pulled up to his studio in the A, vibed out, and he jumped on the record and went crazy.  I’m really excited for the world to hear it.”

You can now purchase, stream, add, and favorite “Blocks” at your preferred DSP:


Back to top button