Conway The Machine, Jae Skeese Release New ‘Pain Provided Profit’ Project

Conway The Machine and Jae Skeese release a 7-track EP entitled Pain Provided Profit via Drumwork Music Group/EMPIRE.

The first signee to Conway The Machine’s Drumwork Music Group imprint, Jae Skeese appeared on two songs on the deluxe version of Conway The Machine’s From King To A GOD, and the first single, “Blood Roses,” from La Maquina.  Skeese continued his ascent by not only appearing (“Drumwork” with fellow signee 7xvethegenius) on Conway’s Shady Records debut album God Don’t Make Mistakes but also by contributing to the album’s rollout, as Skeese murked two different freestyles alongside Conway on Bootleg Kev and LA Leakers.

After finishing up his recent sold-out Reject Mania European tour dates, and announcing his own forthcoming solo album, Won’t He Do It, Conway The Machine’s Drumwork Records Spring takeover continues with, Pain Provided Profit, his collaborative project with Jae Skeese, which is now available.

“I’m in the game now, they watch my position like draft analysts
My stock’s risin’, my advantage is lopsided
I listen to rappers verses like, “Bro, they gotta be gassin’ ’em”
I gave a f*** at one point, but now I’m honestly abstinent,”
Jae Skeese on ‘Immaculate Reception’

Pain Provided Profit is the standard-bearer for what Drumwork Records values are at the core level; creating street-certified art made explicitly for the culture at large. 

Conway The Machine & Jae Skeese’s Pain Provided Profit is now available at all DSP’s via Drumwork Music Group/EMPIRE.

Pain Provided Profit TRACKLISTING:

  1. Cocaine Paste
  2. Metallic 5’s
  3. Stefon Diggs 2
  4. Le Chop
  5. Immaculate Reception
  6. Promise
  7. Food FEAT 7xvethegenius, Goose & SK
Exit mobile version